» Home

Results from the Final Rounds

Wednesday 2nd May 1962
European Champions Cup Final
Benfica5-3Real Madrid(n)
Thursday 12th April 1962
European Champions Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Standard Liege0-2Real Madrid(0-6)
Thursday 5th April 1962
European Champions Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Tottenham Hotspur2-1Benfica(3-4)
Thursday 22nd March 1962
European Champions Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Real Madrid4-0Standard Liege
Wednesday 21st March 1962
European Champions Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Benfica3-1Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday 28th February 1962
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final Replay
Real Madrid3-1Juventus(n)
Monday 26th February 1962
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Tottenham Hotspur4-1Dukla Prague(4-2)
Thursday 22nd February 1962
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Benfica6-0Nuremberg(7-3)
Wednesday 21st February 1962
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Real Madrid0-1Juventus(1-1)
Wednesday 14th February 1962
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Dukla Prague1-0Tottenham Hotspur
Juventus0-1Real Madrid
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Rangers2-0Standard Liege(3-4)
Wednesday 7th February 1962
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Standard Liege4-1Rangers
Thursday 1st February 1962
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Nuremberg3-1Benfica