» Home

Results from the Final Rounds

Thursday 27th May 1965
European Champions Cup Final
Inter Milan1-0Benfica
Wednesday 12th May 1965
European Champions Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Inter Milan3-0Liverpool(4-3)
Thursday 6th May 1965
European Champions Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Benfica4-0Raba Gyor ETO(5-0)
Tuesday 4th May 1965
European Champions Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Liverpool3-1Inter Milan
Friday 30th April 1965
European Champions Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Raba Gyor ETO0-1Benfica
Wednesday 24th March 1965
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final Replay
Liverpool2-2FC Cologne(n) aet
(Liverpool won on coin toss)
Wednesday 17th March 1965
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Liverpool0-0FC Cologne(0-0)
Real Madrid2-1Benfica(3-6)
Wednesday 10th March 1965
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Raba Gyor ETO1-0DWS Amsterdam(2-1)
Wednesday 3rd March 1965
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Rangers1-0Inter Milan(2-3)
Wednesday 24th February 1965
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Benfica5-1Real Madrid
DWS Amsterdam1-1Raba Gyor ETO
Wednesday 17th February 1965
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Inter Milan3-1Rangers
Sunday 10th January 1965
European Champions Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
FC Cologne0-0Liverpool