» Home

Results from the Final Rounds

Wednesday 31st May 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Final
Bayern Munich1-0Rangers(n) aet
Wednesday 3rd May 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Rangers1-0Slavia Sofia(2-0)
Wednesday 26th April 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Standard Liege1-3Bayern Munich(1-5)
Wednesday 19th April 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Slavia Sofia0-1Rangers
Tuesday 11th April 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Bayern Munich2-0Standard Liege
Wednesday 22nd March 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Real Zaragoza2-0Rangersaet (2-2)
(Rangers won on coin toss)
Wednesday 8th March 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Bayern Munich2-0Rapid Vienna(2-1)
Slavia Sofia3-0Servette(3-1)
Standard Liege2-0Raba Gyor ETO(3-2)
Wednesday 1st March 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Raba Gyor ETO2-1Standard Liege
Rangers2-0Real Zaragoza
Sunday 26th February 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Servette1-0Slavia Sofia
Wednesday 15th February 1967
European Cup Winners Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Rapid Vienna1-0Bayern Munich