» Home

Results from the Final Rounds

Wednesday 11th May 1994
UEFA Cup Final 2nd Leg
Inter Milan1-0Salzburg(2-0)
Tuesday 26th April 1994
UEFA Cup Final 1st Leg
Salzburg0-1Inter Milan
Tuesday 12th April 1994
UEFA Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Inter Milan3-0Cagliari(5-3)
Karlsruhe1-1Salzburg(1-1)
(Salzburg won on away goals)
Wednesday 30th March 1994
UEFA Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Cagliari3-2Inter Milan
Tuesday 29th March 1994
UEFA Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Salzburg0-0Karlsruhe
Thursday 17th March 1994
UEFA Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Inter Milan1-2Borussia Dortmund(4-3)
Wednesday 16th March 1994
UEFA Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Karlsruhe1-0Boavista(2-1)
Tuesday 15th March 1994
UEFA Cup Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
Eintracht Frankfurt1-0Salzburgaet (1-1)
(Salzburg won on penalties)
Juventus1-2Cagliari(1-3)
Thursday 3rd March 1994
UEFA Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Salzburg1-0Eintracht Frankfurt
Wednesday 2nd March 1994
UEFA Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Boavista1-1Karlsruhe
Tuesday 1st March 1994
UEFA Cup Quarter-Final 1st Leg
Borussia Dortmund1-3Inter Milan
Cagliari1-0Juventus