» Home

Latest Results & Fixtures

Friday 3rd June 2016
Copa America Group A
USAvColombia
Saturday 4th June 2016
Copa America Group A
Costa RicavParaguay(n)
Copa America Group B
BrazilvEcuador(n)
HaitivPeru(n)
Sunday 5th June 2016
Copa America Group C
JamaicavVenezuela(n)
MexicovUruguay(n)
Monday 6th June 2016
Copa America Group D
ArgentinavChile(n)
PanamavBolivia(n)
Tuesday 7th June 2016
Copa America Group A
ColombiavParaguay(n)
USAvCosta Rica
Wednesday 8th June 2016
Copa America Group B
BrazilvHaiti(n)
EcuadorvPeru(n)
Thursday 9th June 2016
Copa America Group C
MexicovJamaica(n)
UruguayvVenezuela(n)
Friday 10th June 2016
Copa America Group D
ArgentinavPanama(n)
ChilevBolivia(n)
Saturday 11th June 2016
Copa America Group A
ColombiavCosta Rica(n)
USAvParaguay
Copa America Group B
BrazilvPeru(n)
EcuadorvHaiti(n)
Monday 13th June 2016
Copa America Group C
MexicovVenezuela(n)
UruguayvJamaica(n)
Tuesday 14th June 2016
Copa America Group D
ArgentinavBolivia(n)
ChilevPanama(n)