» Home

Latest Results & Fixtures

Friday 10th June 2016
European Championships Group A
France2-1Romania
Saturday 11th June 2016
European Championships Group A
Albania0-1Switzerland(n)
European Championships Group B
England1-1Russia(n)
Wales2-1Slovakia(n)
Sunday 12th June 2016
European Championships Group C
Germany2-0Ukraine(n)
Poland1-0Northern Ireland(n)
European Championships Group D
Turkey0-1Croatia(n)
Monday 13th June 2016
European Championships Group D
Spain1-0Czech Republic(n)
European Championships Group E
Belgium0-2Italy(n)
Republic of Ireland1-1Sweden(n)
Tuesday 14th June 2016
European Championships Group F
Austria0-2Hungary(n)
Portugal1-1Iceland(n)
Wednesday 15th June 2016
European Championships Group A
France2-0Albania
Romania1-1Switzerland(n)
European Championships Group B
Russia1-2Slovakia(n)
Thursday 16th June 2016
European Championships Group B
England2-1Wales(n)
European Championships Group C
Germany0-0Poland(n)
Ukraine0-2Northern Ireland(n)
Friday 17th June 2016
European Championships Group D
Czech Republic2-2Croatia(n)
Spain3-0Turkey(n)
European Championships Group E
Italy1-0Sweden(n)
Saturday 18th June 2016
European Championships Group E
Belgium3-0Republic of Ireland(n)
European Championships Group F
Iceland1-1Hungary(n)
Portugal0-0Austria(n)
Sunday 19th June 2016
European Championships Group A
FrancevSwitzerland
Romania0-1Albania(n)
Monday 20th June 2016
European Championships Group B
Russia0-3Wales(n)
Slovakia0-0England(n)
Tuesday 21st June 2016
European Championships Group C
Northern Ireland0-1Germany(n)
Ukraine0-1Poland(n)
European Championships Group D
Croatia2-1Spain(n)
Czech Republic0-2Turkey(n)
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
European Championships Group E
Italy0-1Republic of Ireland(n)
Sweden0-1Belgium(n)
European Championships Group F
Hungary3-3Portugal(n)
Iceland2-1Austria(n)
Saturday 25th June 2016
European Championships Round of 16
CroatiavPortugal(n)
SwitzerlandvPoland(n)
WalesvNorthern Ireland(n)
Sunday 26th June 2016
European Championships Round of 16
FrancevRepublic of Ireland
GermanyvSlovakia(n)
HungaryvBelgium(n)
Monday 27th June 2016
European Championships Round of 16
EnglandvIceland(n)
ItalyvSpain(n)